The Mindmaps of our Turkish Friends

The MindMaps of our Turkish friends
Vodpod videos no longer available.

About Núria de Salvador

Secondary teacher and Education consultant interested in ICT.
This entry was posted in my present, Routines, Turkey, video. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The Mindmaps of our Turkish Friends

  1. Dear Adife,
    Dear Pupils

    Congratulations on your Mindmaps!

    I’m Nuria, the Spanish teacher, and let me tell you both my pupils and me are very happy to work with you.

    My pupils will soon start to make comments about your work. We hope to start with the forum first thing after Christmas!

    Do you celebrate Christmas in Turkey?

    All the best to you and your families!

  2. Damian says:

    Over routine day is similar.

  3. Bartosz says:

    Very cool ideas with a dove. I like them all. I’m very happy to work with you.

  4. Michał says:

    Very cool idea:)

  5. Brajan says:

    Very cool ideas. We also did this.

  6. Ada says:

    Very ingenious and labor-intensive projects ;] cool! I like the flower best

  7. Agnieszka says:

    Beatiful project! Very cool ideas 😉

  8. Natalia says:

    Very good idea to make such a beautiful posters ;D

  9. Justyna says:

    This project is wonderful. Is very ingenious and laborious and it is great.

  10. Ola ; DD says:

    These projects are fantastic ..I think that our projects will also be pleasing to you. ; DD

  11. Ania says:

    Great project. Drawings are beutiful. Projekts are interesting and exciting.

  12. Ania says:

    Drawings are beutiful. Projekts are interesting.

  13. Kamil says:

    Very nice:P Great idea:)

  14. Carla Vazquez Saez says:

    Hello!! I’m student from spain, your mindmaps are very nice and are elaborate.

Leave a comment