Polish Routines

These are the mindmaps created by 13 students from class Ig participating in the project. We’re happy to share them with our Spanish and Turkish partners. Enjoy!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

About Núria de Salvador

Secondary teacher and Education consultant interested in ICT.
This entry was posted in my present, Routines. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Polish Routines

  1. Let me introduce myself firt. My name is Nuria and I am the Spanish teacher.

    I would like to congratulate you for your wonderful work.

    I am sure my pupils will also want to comment on it!

    We are really happy to work in collaboration with you.

    • mariam says:

      They are beautiful because they have more photos and drawings.
      They are bigger because they have made in cardboard and leaves us in an A4.
      But I prefer our .

Leave a Reply

